X
This website uses cookies - more information on this and your rights as a user can be found in our privacy policy at the bottom of this page. Click "I agree" to accept cookies and visit our website directly.
Skip to main content

Insertion tools, chisels and SDS drill bits for the electro hammer

electrotools

Insertion tools and drills for most various, electrically driven demolition and hammer drills. The many working ends make the difference: By means of using them, tasks in the practice can be implemented faster and thus highly economical.

Bull point

This is the true all-rounder. For various demolition work and creating openings and breakthroughs in concrete, masonry of bricks and many other materials. For removing loose stone. The tip is pyramidally forged for wedge action during removal. With the concentrated power transmission to the tip, it is ideal for breaking up, breaking through and breaking off material.

Helical bull point

Maximised removal rate. For various demolition work and creating openings and breakthroughs in concrete, masonry of bricks and many other materials. For removing loose stone. The geometry of its point is spirally manufactured. The chisel penetrates the material faster and increases the removal rate. The arising dust is effectively taken away, with the chisel not getting stuck.

Flat chisel

Universal in terms of application, with additional cutting and breaking action. For breaking-up and demolition work. Optimal for creating openings and breakthroughs in concrete, bricks and many other materials. Removal of loose stone. Also suitable for removing mortar residues and concrete protrusion.

Wide scaling chisel

With extra large width and additional cutting action. For universal removal of materials on a larger scale, e.g. plaster and screed.

Wide scaling chisel angled

Convinces by its ergonomically angled working end for optimal working angle. With extra large width and additional cutting action. For universal removal of materials on a larger scale, e.g. plaster and screed.

Spade

The cutting specialist for surface reconstruction in road construction. Cuts asphalt or hard soil.

Pointed spade

For general garden and landscaping work. Facilitates work in heavy soil, such as digging in clay, compacted gravel, crushed stone and mud.

Clay spade

For general garden and landscaping work. Facilitates work in heavy soil, such as digging in clay, compacted gravel, crushed stone and mud. For wide-range use, also in road construction.

Asphalt cutter

The wide specialist with straight cutting edge. For hard soil and road construction, for surface reconstruction of asphalt.

Asphalt cutter

The wide specialist with rounded cutting edge. For hard soil and road construction, for surface reconstruction of asphalt. With large splitting strength and cutting force.

Tile scaling chisel angled

Chisel with long and thin blade, optimal working angle for removal of tiles and panels from walls, floors, stairs and so on.

Channel chisel

For gouging channels in various brickwork such as sand-lime brick, brick and pumice.

Variable channel chisel with glides

The 2in1 chisel for creating channels and subsequent chiselling of junction boxes and power outlets without any changing of tools. Ideal for variable channel depths due to sliding guides. For working sand-lime brick, brick and pumice with or without plaster, in new constructions and renovations.

Hollow gouge

The specialist tool for gouging narrow channels in concrete.

Slotting tool

For removing seams/mortar and/or renovating masonry.

Slotting tool with carbide

The professional tool with carbide inserts. For removing seams/mortar and/or renovating masonry. For removal of intact bricks, removal of tiles and layers of plaster. Application also for removing excessive concrete and smoothing surfaces.

Electrode driver

For fast mechanical driving of nails/conductors into the ground, e.g. for lightning arresters.

Post hole driver/Ramming tool

For beating poles and pipes into the ground. Outside diameter max. 100 mm, inside diameter max. 80 mm.

One piece bushing tool, 16 teeth

For roughing work when renovating concrete and asphalt. And for removing concrete protrusions.

Wood chisel

For mechanical woodworking. For fast, energy-saving wood removal.

Tamping tool with forged plate

For compacting gravel, sand, bulk material and soil, and for repairing crushed asphalt. Including adapter. Plate is replaceable.

Floor scraper

The ultimate removal tool among chisels, with extra wide, flexible scraper blade. For wide removal of adhesive residues, for removal of coating. For removal of carpet flooring, PVC, linoleum, vinyl, cork, among other things as tiles or carpeting. Scraper blade is replaceable (complete spare part kit).

Hammer drill bit

Various head geometries with carbide tips generate a particularly fast drilling progress in the material and precise boreholes. The optimal spiral geometries provide perfectly controlled dust removal and extend the service life of the drills. Professional application in hardest concrete, reinforced concrete, different masonry and natural stone up to granite.

Special drill bit for hollow bricks only

High-performance drill for vertically perforated bricks. Optimal cutting force during application without impact function. The hole diameter becomes exactly the same and regular in all outer and intermediary walls of the brick.

Special drill bit for windows and door frames

3-cutter especially for door and window installation. With the special geometry of a cone-shaped and cylindrical shank, it mostly withstands unavoidable bending without breaking.

We manufacture according to your wishes!

Please just contact us for further varieties, types, lengths and versions!
T +49 2191 3715-0

SOLIDA insertion tools are only intended and suitable for use as designed in machines equipped with matching tool carriers. Please, observe also the machine manufacturers’ operating instructions and safety notes. SOLIDA assumes no liability for misuse of this nature.

Skip to main content

Einsteckwerkzeug, Meissel und SDS-Bohrer für den Elektrohammer

electrotools

Einsteckwerkzeuge und Bohrer für die verschiedensten, elektrisch angetriebenen Abbruch- und Bohrhämmer. Die vielen Arbeitsseiten machen den Unterschied: Mit ihnen lassen sich die Aufgaben in der Praxis schneller und damit hochwirtschaftlich umsetzen.

Spitzmeissel

Der Allrounder. Für unterschiedlichste Aufbrucharbeiten und das Erstellen von Öffnungen und Durchbrüchen in Beton, Mauerwerk aus Ziegel und vielen weiteren Werkstoffen. Einsatz zum Abbau von losem Gestein. Spitze pyramidal geschmiedet für die Keilwirkung beim Abtrag. Mit der konzentrierten Kraftübertragung auf die Spitze ideal zum Aufbrechen, Durchbrechen und Abbrechen von Material.

Spitzmeissel mit Sprengwirkung

Maximierte Abtragsleistung. Für unterschiedlichste Aufbrucharbeiten und das Erstellen von Öffnungen und Durchbrüchen in Beton, Mauerwerk aus Ziegel und vielen weiteren Werkstoffen. Einsatz zum Abbau von losem Gestein. Die Geometrie der Spitze ist spiralförmig gefertigt. Der Meissel dringt schneller ins Material und erhöht den Abtrag. Entstehender Staub wird effektiv abtransportiert, der Meissel setzt sich nicht fest.

Flachmeissel

Universell im Einsatz, mit zusätzlicher Schneid- bzw. Brechwirkung. Für Auf- und Abbrucharbeiten. Optimal zum Erstellen von Öffnungen und Durchbrüchen in Beton, Ziegel und vielen weiteren Werkstoffen. Einsatz zum Abbau von lockerem Gestein. Auch zum Abtragen von Mörtelresten und Betonüberstand.

Spatmeissel/Breitmeissel

Mit extra großer Breite und zusätzlicher Schneidwirkung. Zum universellen Abtragen von Materialien in größerem Umfang, z. B. Putz oder Estrich.

Spatmeissel/Breitmeissel gebogen

Überzeugt durch die ergonomisch gebogene Arbeitsseite für optimalen Arbeitswinkel. Mit extra großer Breite und zusätzlicher Schneidwirkung. Zum universellen Abtragen von Materialien in größerem Umfang, z. B. Putz und Estrich.

Spaten

Der Schneidespezialist für die Oberflächensanierung im Straßenbau. Schneidet Asphalt oder hartes Erdreich.

Spitzspaten

Für den Einsatz im Garten- und Landschaftsbau. Erleichtert die Arbeit in schwerem Boden wie Graben in Lehm, verdichtetem Kies, Schotter oder Schlamm.

Schaufelspaten

Für den Einsatz im Garten- und Landschaftsbau. Erleichtert die Arbeit in schwerem Boden wie Graben in Lehm, verdichtetem Kies, Schotter oder Schlamm. Für den breitflächigeren Einsatz auch im Straßenbau.

Asphaltspaten

Der breite Spezialist mit gerader Blattkante. Für hartes Erdreich und den Straßenbau, zur Oberflächensanierung von Asphalt.

Asphaltschneider

Der breite Spezialist mit gebogener Blattkante. Für hartes Erdreich und den Straßenbau, zur Oberflächensanierung von Asphalt. Mit großer Spalt- und Schneidkraft.

Fliesenmeissel

Mit langem Blatt und optimalem Arbeitswinkel zum Entfernen von Fliesen/Kacheln und Platten von Wand, Boden, Treppen etc.

Kanalmeissel

Zum Ziehen von Kanälen in unterschiedlichstem Mauerwerk wie Kalksandstein, Ziegel, Bimsstein.

Uni-Kanalmeissel mit Gleiter

Der 2in1-Meissel für das Erstellen von Kanälen und das anschließende Ausstemmen von Verteiler- und Steckdosen ohne Werkzeugwechsel. Die Gleiterführung ermöglicht verschiedene Kanaltiefen. Für den Einsatz in Kalksandstein, Ziegel, Bimsstein, mit und ohne Putz, in Neubau und Sanierung.

Hohlmeissel

Der Spezialist für das Ziehen von schmalen Kanälen in Beton.

Zahneisen/Fugenmeissel

Für das Entfugen/Entfernen von Fugen/Mörtel zur Sanierung von Mauerwerk.

Zahneisen/Fugenmeissel mit Hartmetall

Der Profi mit Hartmetalleinsätzen. Für das Entfugen/Entfernen von Fugen/Mörtel zur Sanierung von Mauerwerk. Zum Herausnehmen von intakten Mauersteinen und zum Entfernen von Kacheln und Verputzlagen. Einsatz auch zum Entfernen von überflüssigem Beton und Glätten von Flächen.

Erdnageleintreiber

Zum schnellen, maschinellen Einschlagen von Erdnägeln/Erdleitern für Blitzableiter.

Rammglocke

Zum Einschlagen von Rohren und Pfählen in den Boden. Außen- max. 100 mm, Innen- max. 80 mm.

Stocker/Stockermeissel

Zum Aufrauen von Oberflächen bei der Sanierung von Beton und Asphalt. Und zur Entfernung von Betonüberständen.

Stechbeitel

Zur maschinellen Bearbeitung von Holz. Zum schnellen, kraftschonenden Holzabtrag.

Stampfwerkzeug mit geschmiedeter Platte

Für alle Verdichtungsarbeiten von Kies, Sand, Schüttgut und Erdreich und zur Reparatur von Asphaltausbrüchen. Inklusive Adapter. Platte auswechselbar.

Spachtelmeissel

Der Entferner unter den Meisseln mit extra breitem, flexiblem Spachtelblatt. Breitflächiger Abtrag von Kleberresten und Beschichtungen. Entfernen von Teppichboden, PVC, Linoleum, Vinyl, Kork u. a. als Fliesen oder Auslegeware. Spachtelblatt auswechselbar (komplettes Ersatzteil-Set).

Hammerbohrer

Unterschiedliche Kopfgeometrien mit Hartmetalleinsätzen erzeugen besonders schnellen Vortrieb im Material und damit hervorragende Bohrleistung. Die Spiralform ist ausgelegt für optimalen Bohrmehlauswurf. Professioneller Einsatz in härtestem Beton, unterschiedlichstem Mauerwerk und Naturstein bis hin zu Granit.

Ziegelbohrer für Hochlochziegel

Hochleistungsbohrer für Hochlochziegel. Optimale Schnittkraft im Einsatz ohne Schlagfunktion. Der Lochdurchmesser wird exakt gleich und regelmäßig in allen Außen- und Zwischenwänden des Ziegels.

Bohrer für die Fenstermontage/Fensterbau-Bohrer

3-Schneider speziell für die Tür- und Fenstermontage. Mit der speziellen Geometrie aus kegelförmigem und zylindrischem Schaft hält er der meist unvermeidbaren Biegung bei Bohrungen in der Fenstermontage stand, ohne zu brechen.

Wir fertigen nach Ihren Wünschen!

Sprechen Sie uns auf weitere Sorten, Typen, Längen und Ausführungen einfach an!
T +49 2191 3715-0

Alle Einsteckwerkzeuge von SOLIDA sind nur für ihren bestimmungsgemäßen Gebrauch in den mit den passenden Werkzeugaufnahmen versehenen Maschinen bestimmt und geeignet. Darüber hinaus sind die Bedienungsanleitungen und Sicherheitshinweise der Maschinenhersteller zu beachten. Für diesbezüglichen Fehlgebrauch übernimmt SOLIDA keine Haftung.