X
This website uses cookies - more information on this and your rights as a user can be found in our privacy policy at the bottom of this page. Click "I agree" to accept cookies and visit our website directly.
Skip to main content

Insertion tools and chisels for the pneumatic hammer

pneumatictools

Primarily for use in road construction, building construction and civil engineering, demolition work, in stonemasonry trade, in mining, or in foundry technology. The different variants have a precise fit in the hammer chuck, transmitting energy optimally with enormous stability.

Bull point

The universal chisel for demolition work. Optimal for creating openings and breakthroughs in concrete, masonry of bricks and many other materials. Removal of loose stone. The tip is pyramidally forged for wedge action during removal. With the concentrated power transmission to the tip, it is ideal for breaking up, breaking through and breaking off material.

Flat chisel

Universal in terms of application, with additional cutting and breaking action. For breaking-up and demolition work. Optimal for creating openings and breakthroughs in concrete, bricks and many other materials. For removing loose stone. Also suitable for removing mortar residues and concrete protrusion.

Long scaling chisel

With extra large width and additional cutting action. For removing material on a larger scale, e.g. screed topping. For easy breaking up of asphalt. Ideal for work in slightly frozen ground.

Long scaling chisel angled

Convinces by its ergonomically angled working end for optimal working angle. With extra large width and additional cutting action. For removing material on a larger scale, e.g. screed topping. For easy breaking up of asphalt. Ideal for work in slightly frozen ground.

Clay spade

The cutting specialist for use in road construction. Cuts asphalt or hard soil.

Digging Chisel

For universal digging in soil and loose stone. In addition it cuts thick asphalt.

Asphalt cutter

The wide specialist with rounded cutting edge. For heavy-duty road breaking, used in reconstruction of road surfaces. With high splitting strength.

Tamping tool with forged plate

For compacting gravel, sand, bulk material and soil, and for repairing crushed asphalt. Including adapter. Plate is replaceable.

Post hole driver/Ramming tool

For beating poles and pipes into the ground. Outside diameter max. 100 mm, inside diameter max. 80 mm.

We deliver our working ends with almost every kind of shank end.

Do not hesitate to ask us. We would be glad to advise you. Please call us on T +49 2191 3715-0

SOLIDA insertion tools are only intended and suitable for use as designed in machines equipped with matching tool carriers. Please, observe also the machine manufacturers’ operating instructions and safety notes. SOLIDA assumes no liability for misuse of this nature.

Skip to main content

Einsteckwerkzeug und Meissel für den Pneumatikkhammer

pneumatictools

Vorwiegend für den Einsatz im Straßenbau, Hoch- und Tiefbau, Abbruch, im Steinmetzhandwerk, im Bergbau oder in der Gießereitechnik. Die unterschiedlichen Varianten haben einen präzisen Sitz im Hammerfutter und übertragen die Energie optimal mit enormer Standfestigkeit.

Spitzmeissel

Der Universalmeissel für Abbrucharbeiten. Optimal zum Erstellen von Öffnungen und Durchbrüchen in Beton, Mauerwerk aus Ziegel und vielen weiteren Werkstoffen. Einsatz zum Abbau von lockerem Gestein. Spitze pyramidal geschmiedet für die Keilwirkung beim Abtrag. Mit der konzentrierten Kraftübertragung auf die Spitze ideal zum Aufbrechen, Durchbrechen und Abbrechen von Material.

Flachmeissel

Universell im Einsatz, mit zusätzlicher Schneid- bzw. Brechwirkung. Für Auf- und Abbrucharbeiten. Optimal zum Erstellen von Öffnungen und Durchbrüchen in Beton, Ziegel und vielen weiteren Werkstoffen. Einsatz zum Abbau von losem Gestein. Auch zum Abtragen von Mörtelresten und Betonüberstand.

Breitflachmeissel gerade

Mit extra großer Breite und zusätzlicher Schneidwirkung. Zum universellen Abtragen von Materialien in größerem Umfang, z. B. Estrich. Für leichten Asphaltaufbruch. Ideal für Arbeiten in leicht gefrorenem Boden.

Breitflachmeissel gebogen

Überzeugt durch die ergonomisch gebogene Arbeitsseite für optimalen Arbeitswinkel. Mit extra großer Breite und zusätzlicher Schneidwirkung. Zum universellen Abtragen von Materialien in größerem Umfang, z. B. Estrich. Für leichten Asphaltaufbruch. Ideal für Arbeiten in leicht gefrorenem Boden.

Flachspaten

Der Schneidespezialist für den Straßenbau. Schneidet Asphalt oder hartes Erdreich.

Grabspaten

Zum universellen Graben in Erdreich und lockerem Gestein. Zusätzlich schneidet er zuverlässig starken Asphalt.

Asphaltschneider

Der breite Spezialist mit gebogener Blattkante. Für schweren Asphaltaufbruch, in der Oberflächensanierung. Mit großer Spaltkraft.

Stampfwerkzeug mit geschmiedeter Platte

Für alle Verdichtungsarbeiten von Kies, Sand, Schüttgut und Erdreich und zur Reparatur von Asphaltausbrüchen. Inklusive Adapter. Platte auswechselbar.

Rammglocke

Zum Einschlagen von Rohren und Pfählen in den Boden. Außen- max. 100 mm, Innen- max. 80 mm.

Unsere Arbeitsseiten liefern wir mit nahezu allen Einsteckenden.

Fragen Sie uns. Wir beraten Sie gerne. Rufen Sie uns an unter T +49 2191 3715-0

Alle Einsteckwerkzeuge von SOLIDA sind nur für ihren bestimmungsgemäßen Gebrauch in den mit den passenden Werkzeugaufnahmen versehenen Maschinen bestimmt und geeignet. Darüber hinaus sind die Bedienungsanleitungen und Sicherheitshinweise der Maschinenhersteller zu beachten. Für diesbezüglichen Fehlgebrauch übernimmt SOLIDA keine Haftung.