X
This website uses cookies - more information on this and your rights as a user can be found in our privacy policy at the bottom of this page. Click "I agree" to accept cookies and visit our website directly.
Skip to main content

SOLIDA service: The very big!

Service is a big issue with SOLIDA, because only when we can satisfy our customers beyond our products, we will also be satisfied.

Come to appreciate our warehouse.
In our comprehensive warehouse, we hold a lot of common insertion tools ready for our customers, which are mostly dispatched on the day the order is placed. Thus we are in a position to fulfil your delivery wishes as quickly as possible.

Spare parts save money.
For multi-part tools, we hold ready the suitable spare parts such as tamping plates, adapters or whole spare part kits. That saves resources and saves you money.

We refurbish.
Of course, we also refurbish quality tools. After receiving your used tools we will check whether reconditioning is economically viable and will inform you accordingly. Please contact us in advance about details of the process and the possibilities at T +49 2191 3715-0, or e-mail to infosolida-werkde.

Allow us to advise you.
We will support you with all our knowledge if you look for the right product for an application purpose, if you do not find your required shank end straightaway or if you are insecure whether you have assigned the right type of hammer. Our team has been trained to select the right products for your wishes. We look forward to advise you on telephone +49 2191 3715-0, or just e-mail to infosolida-werkde.

Skip to main content

SOLIDA-Service: Das große Ganze!

Service wird bei SOLIDA groß geschrieben, denn erst, wenn wir unsere Kunden über die Produkte hinaus zufriedenstellen können, sind wir es auch.

Lernen Sie unser Lager schätzen.
In unserem umfangreichen Lager halten wir für unsere Kunden viele gängige Einsteckwerkzeuge bereit, die meist am Tag der Bestellung noch in den Versand gehen. So sind wir in der Lage, Ihre Lieferwünsche schnellstmöglich zu erfüllen.

Ersatzteile sparen Geld.
Für mehrteilige Einsteckwerkzeuge halten wir die passenden Ersatzteile wie Platten, Adapter oder ganze Ersatzteilsets vor. Das schont Ressourcen und spart Ihnen bares Geld.

Wir arbeiten auf.
Selbstverständlich arbeiten wir entsprechend hochwertige Werkzeuge auch auf. Nach dem Eingang Ihrer benutzten Einsteckwerkzeuge prüfen wir, ob sich die Aufarbeitung wirtschaftlich lohnt und informieren Sie entsprechend. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns vorab zu Details des Ablaufes und den Möglichkeiten unter T +49 2191 3715-0, oder mailen Sie an infosolida-werkde.

Lassen Sie sich beraten.
Wir unterstützen Sie mit all unserem Wissen, wenn Sie das richtige Produkt für einen Einsatzzweck suchen, Ihr benötigtes Einsteckende nicht auf Anhieb finden oder unsicher sind, ob Sie den richtigen Hammertyp zugeordnet haben. Unser Team ist geschult darin, schnell die richtigen Produkte für Ihre Wünsche auszuwählen. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie beraten zu dürfen unter T +49 2191 3715-0, oder mailen Sie an infosolida-werkde.